We are grateful for the support of many volunteers that have taken leadership positions by joining one of our various committees.  Each group meets at least once a month and guide all projects in their specific fields for E Prep.

To learn more about a group or to join, please contact the committee chair.

Major Event Planning Committee
Chair: Wendy Neal (wneal@bglco.com)
Meeting Time: Varies

Volunteer Committee
Chair: Tracey Kirksey (tkirksey@glenvilledev.org)
Meeting Time: 4th Tuesday of the Month at 8:00 AM

Finance Committee
Chair: Jim Marra (jmarra@bluepointcapital.com)
Meeting Time: 2nd Thursday of the Month at 3:30 PM

Development Committee
Chair: Robert Kilo (rmkilo@gmail.com)
Meeting Time: 4th Wednesday of the Month at 4:00 PM

Young Professionals of E Prep
Chair: Patrick Muscenti (pmuscenti@thecorninggroup.com)
Meeting Time: Varies

Advocacy Committee
Chair: Michael Cristal (mcristal@risk-manage.com)
Meeting Time: Varies